Airline Information

Stay up-to-date on flight schedules and
other important information.

Airline Information​

Stay up-to-date on flight schedules and other important information.

Find contact details of your airline here.

Find contact details of your airline here.

DESTINATION THUMBNAIL-min

Find contact details of your airline here.

Find contact details of your airline here.

AIRLINE CODE WEBSITE CLARK CONTACT NUMBER
Air Asia Air Asia Z2 www.airasia.com AVA Chat via Website www.support.airasia.com
AirSWIFT AirSWIFT T6 www.air-swift.com +63 917 817 1539
Asiana Airlines Asiana Airlines OZ www.flyasiana.com +63 (45) 599-6657 to 58
Cathay Dragon Cathay Dragon KA www.cathaypacific.com 1800 1110 2720 (From a Smart Mobile | PLDT Landline) 1800 8909 4024 From a Globe Mobile | Landline)
Cebu Pacific Cebu Pacific 5J | DG www.cebupacific.com +63 (2) 8802 7000 loc. 5075
China Eastern China Eastern MU ph.ceair.com +63 (45) 499 0853
Emirates Emirates EK www.emirates.com +63 (45) 499 4257 +63 (45) 499 4207
Jeju Air Jeju Air 7C www.jejuair.net +63 (45) 499 8523
Jetstar Asia Jetstar Asia 3K www.jetstar.com/ph/en/cheap-flights/clark​ +63 (2) 499 0853
Jin Air Jin Air LJ www.jinair.com +63 (45) 499 1665
Korean Air Korean Air KE www.koreanair.com +63 (45) 499 0831
Pan Pacific Airlines Pan Pacific Airlines 8Y www.panpacific.com +63 (2) 8281 1139 +63 (2) 8244 8144
Philippine Airlines Philippine Airlines PR www.philippineairlines.com +63 (2) 8855 8888
Qatar Airways Qatar Airways QR www.qatarairways.com +63 (45) 499 0488
Royal Air Royal Air RW www.flyroyalair.com +63 (2) 8863 2880
Scoot Scoot TR www.flyscoot.com +63 (2) 7798 4499
T’way Air T’way Air TW www.twayair.com +63 (45) 499 8506
Xiamen Air Xiamen Air MF www.xiamenair.com +63 (2) 8626 3666