loader image
Rectangle -1@2x
Rectangle -1@2x


The following procedures shall be observed prior to ARRIVAL from an international flight.

  1. REGISTER ONLINE: All passengers must fill up / submit the following forms upon arrival. You may download the forms from the provided link:
    1.1. eTravel  Starting 02 December, all travelers are required to present their arrival information and health declaration through the eTravel portal.  To register, you may follow these steps:
       i. Go to etravel.gov.ph
       ii. Fill up your Personal Profile
       iii. Enter your Travel Details
       iv. Fill up your Health Declaration
       v. Download your QR code 
    eTravel registration is FREE OF CHARGE and does not collect or require any form of online payment. BEWARE of fake, fraudulent, or scam websites and entities which require payment upon registration. Click HERE to learn the entry guidelines of all international travelers bound to the Philippines as per IATF Resolution No. 2, effective October 4, 2022. 
    For passengers undergoing facility-based quarantine:
    1.2. Case Investigation Form (eCIF) for OFWs Print or save on your mobile a copy of the QR code sent to your email.
    1.3. Case Investigation Form (eCIF) for Non-OFWs* Print or save on your mobile a copy of the QR code sent to your email. For complete details on temporary international arrival restrictions, please refer to this post from the Bureau of Immigration: Travel Advisory (As of 04 October 2022)
  2. HEALTH CHECK & VERIFICATION: Pre-departure testing for fully vaccinated inbound travelers, whether Filipinos or foreign nationals, shall no longer be required. Filipino and Foreign nationals shall be deemed fully vaccinated only if he/she is fully compliant with the following requisites:
    2.1. Received the second dose in a 2-dose series or single dose COVID-19 vaccine more than fourteen (14) days prior to the date and time of departure from the country of origin/port of embarkation.
  3. HOTEL & TRANSPORT: Proceed to the designated One Stop Shop Booth for hotel assignment:
    3.1. Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA) for land-based and seafarers or sea-based OFWs
    3.2. Department of Tourism (DOT) for non-OFWs* and foreign nationals. Please present your hotel and transportation booking confirmation. You may pre-book your hotel online or from this BOQ accredited list: https://bit.ly/BOQAccreditedHotels.
    5.1.1 Filipinos and Foreign nationals fifteen (15) years old and above and unaccompanied minor fourteen (14) years old and below shall present a negative lab-based or remotely supervised rapid antigen test taken within 24 hours pre-departure from their country of origin.
    5.1.2. Filipinos and Foreign nationals fifteen (15) years and older who fail to present a negative pre-departure test result shall undergo a lab-based rapid antigen test upon arrival at the airport.
    5.1.3. Unvaccinated accompanied minors below fifteen (15) years of age shall follow the quarantine protocols of their accompanied guardian.
    5.2. FILIPINO OR FOREIGN NATIONAL WHO SHALL TEST POSITIVE FOR COVID-19: Per IATF Resolution No. 2 Series of 2022, any inbound traveler, whether Filipino or foreign national, who shall test positive for COVID-19 through rapid antigen test shall be subjected to the latest prevailing quarantine and isolation protocols of the DOH.
  6. GOING HOME: Coordinate with your assigned agency for transport to your home destination. For non-OFWs* and foreign nationals, please make your own transport arrangement. For OFWs, you may arrange your transport with OWWA. If the RT-PCR test yields a negative result, the passenger shall be endorsed to their local government units of destination who shall then coordinate the transfer of the said passenger from the quarantine facility to the LGU and strictly monitor the remainder of the fourteen-day quarantine through their respective Barangay Health Emergency Response Teams.*Note: Non-OFWs include returning students, scholars, exchange visitors, diplomats, and tourists, among others; and their dependents.

1.1. DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: As of 08 November 2022, all passengers travelling to Dubai from the Philippines are no longer required to present a COVID‑19 vaccination certificate or perform PCR tests. Passengers travelling from or through Dubai are only required to comply with the travel requirements of their final destination.

For further details, please check the links below:
Tourists travelling to Dubai
Dubai Residents 

1.2. SOUTH KOREA: Effective 01 October, 2022, all  inbound travelers to Korea are free from any PCR test requirement. However, all individuals entering Korea are required to go through a special immigration process to prevent the spread of COVID-19.
1. Health Questionnaire and Travel Record Declaration (Special Quarantine Report) on board the plane
2. Temperature check and submission of documents at quarantine checkpoint upon arrival
3. Quarantine procedure – Fully vaccinated individuals who do not show any symptoms of COVID-19 may proceed to their destination after immigration. Those who show symptoms within three (3) days after arrival can get tested for free at a COVID-19 test center. COVID-19 positive individuals must quarantine at their place of residence, the hospital, or a care facility for seven (7) days.
4. Submission of test results

For further details, please check the links below:
[Korea] Pre-entry COVID-19 PCR Test Requirement Ends Sept 3
[Korea] Post-entry PCR Test Requirement Lifted Effective Oct. 1
Korea Travel Safety guidelines

1.3. QATAR As of 01 November 2022, visitors entering Qatar are no longer required to pre-register on the Ehteraz health application prior to arrival. However, the Ehteraz application is still a requirement before entering public and private healthcare facilities. Visitors are also not required to bring a Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) or Rapid Antigen test certificate before traveling to Qatar.

For further details, please check this link: Qatar Travel and Return Policy

1.4. SINGAPORE: Individuals aged 12 years old and below are exempted from COVID-19 border measures, while those aged 13 and above may enter Singapore without testing or quarantine, provided that they have taken the minimum WHO-EUL vaccine dosage and can show proof of vaccination. For more details, please check this link: COVID-19 Requirements

For the requirements for travelers who have not taken COVID-19 WHO-EUL Vaccines:
a) Pre-departure Test – a PCR or Antigen Rapid Test taken within two (2) days before departure.
b) COVID-19 Travel Insurance

For further details, please check this link: Entering Singapore
For full departure guidelines, please refer to the General Passenger Guidelines